Latest Issues

Textile View #121

Textile View #123

Viewpoint #42

Viewpoint Colour #3

Viewpoint Colour #4

 

View Two #25

 

PantoneView Colourplanner #42

A selection of our subscribers

A – F
AKZO NOBEL
BCBG
BIJENKORF
DISNEY
ELECTROLUX
ESCADA
ESTEE LAUDER
ETRO
FALKE
G – M
GEOX
HEMA
HENNES & MAURITZ
HONDA
IKEA
JOOP! LIVING
KIKO
MAX MARA
MERCEDES BENZ
MICROSOFT
MOTOROLA
N – V
NIKE
OPEL
PHILIPS
RITUALS
SAMSUNG DESIGN
SPEEDO
SWAROVSKI
TATA MOTORS
TOMMY HILFIGER
VOLVO
W – Z
WOLFORD
ZARA

Our View Publications Team

David R. Shah

Publisher, Editor

david@view-publications.com

Livia Cruger

Style Editor / Social Content Manager

livia@view-publications.com

Jacqueline Meulblok

Assistant Editor

jacqueline@view-publications.com

Moniek Rump

Art Director

moniek@view-publications.com

Giuseppina Sgambati-Shah

Marketing Director

giuseppina@view-publications.com

Rosalba Riva

Sales Manager

rosalbariva@me.com

Subscribe to our newsletter

View Publications
Saxen Weimarlaan 6HS
1075 CA Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Info@view-publications.com